Live Reindeer Feedings!

Live Reindeer feeding

Photo Credit: ReindeerCam.com

I just ran across this & can't wait until 10 am tomorrow! The boys will be so excited to watch Santa feed the reindeer.  We've already been playing with different recipes for reindeer food & treats for Christmas Eve.  I'm sure they will watch carefully for more ideas!

3 times a day

When does Santa feed the reindeer?

Everyday November 16th through December 24th. Find your timezone below:

  • PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
  • MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
  • CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
  • EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
  • GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

Join the newsletter

Subscribe to get our latest content by email.

Powered by ConvertKit

Speak Your Mind

*

0 Shares
+1
Flip
Pocket
Stumble
Pin